BlueScope Steel Super Home Site Map Contact    


The Policy Committee Members

The Fund's Policy Committee is made up of four representatives, with two appointed by the Company and two elected by the members.

Company representatives: Member representatives:
Barry Howard
Melbourne, Victoria
David John Bell
Port Kembla, NSW
Leanne Thomson
Mount Waverley, Victoria
Sharon Turner
Westernport, Victoria

If you have any concerns or suggestions about the Fund or member services, you should feel free to contact a representative of the Policy Committee.

Return to top
Disclaimer Issued by Total Risk Management Pty Limited (ABN 62 008 644 353 AFSL 238 790) as Trustee for BlueScope Steel Superannuation ABN 42 459 430 081.